Contact Us

contactus

You may contact the District office by phone at 1-888-643-2961. If you have a general question, you may dial “0” and leave a message in the message center. To contact District staff, please use the following extensions or email addresses:

Rev. Rich Boring (missions/revitalization) 1001 richb@ndlcms.org
Joyce Bruha (treasurer’s office/gift planning) 1011 joyceb@ndlcms.org
Brenda Erickson (bookkeeper) 1006 brendae@ndlcms.org
Kim Hofer (president’s office; missions/revitalization) 1014 kimh@ndlcms.org
Nathan Meier (LCEF Vice-President) 913-221-8999 nathanm@ndlcms.org
Candi Menze (education/youth) 1010 candim@ndlcms.org
Kim Myers (communications) 1009 kimberlym@ndlcms.org
Paul Pettit (treasurer) 1007 paulp@ndlcms.org
Rev. Rich Snow (district president) 1014 richs@ndlcms.org
Craig Stirtz (gift planning/LCMS Foundation) 1002 craig.stirtz@lfnd.org
Cynthia Wang (district accountant) 1005 cynthiaw@ndlcms.org
Bob Ziegler (education/youth) 1010 bobz@ndlcms.org

General questions or requests can be directed to info@ndlcms.org; suggestions or concerns about the website, and submissions for the District Reporter and Weekly Update can be sent to communications@ndlcms.org.

Please consider following the Nebraska District LCMS on Facebook or on Twitter.

The 2013 Nebraska District Pastoral Directory may be viewed or downloaded here.

 

 

 

Comments are closed