Contact Us

 

contact us

You may contact the District office by phone at 402-643-2961, or by fax at 402-643-2990. If you have a general question, you may dial “0” and leave a message in the message center. To contact District staff, please use the following extensions or email addresses:

Rich Boring (missions/revitalization) 1001 richb@ndlcms.org
Joyce Bruha (treasurer’s office/LCEF/gift planning) 1011 joyceb@ndlcms.org
Brenda Erickson (bookkeeper) 1006 brendae@ndlcms.org
Nichole Hetz (missions/community engagement) 1003 nicholeh@ndlcms.org
Kim Hofer (president’s office) 1014 kimh@ndlcms.org
Neal Koch (gift planning) 1002 nealk@ndlcms.org
Nathan Meier (LCEF Vice-President) 1012 nathanm@ndlcms.org
Candi Menze (education/youth) 1010 candim@ndlcms.org
Kim Myers (communications) 1009 kimberlym@ndlcms.org
Paul Pettit (treasurer) 1007 paulp@ndlcms.org
Rich Snow (district president) 1004 richs@ndlcms.org
Cynthia Wang (district accountant) 1005 cynthiaw@ndlcms.org
Bob Ziegler (education/youth) 1008 bobz@ndlcms.org

General questions or requests can be directed to info@ndlcms.org; suggestions or concerns about the website, and submissions for the District Reporter and Weekly Update can be sent to communications@ndlcms.org.

Please consider following the Nebraska District LCMS on Facebook or on Twitter.

The 2013 Nebraska District Pastoral Directory may be viewed or downloaded here.

 

 

 

Comments are closed