District Staff

district-staff-web-header-new

 

President’s Office

Contact the President’s Office: 1-888-643-2961, 1014
Email President Snow: richs@ndlcms.org
Email Kim Hofer: kimh@ndlcms.org

1-snow 2-hofer

District Missions & Revitalization

Contact District Missions & Revitalization:
Call Rich Boring: 1-888-643-2961, 1001     Email Rich Boring: richb@ndlcms.org
Call Nichole Hetz: 952-913-2973     Email Nichole Hetz: nicholeh@ndlcms.org

3-boring 4-hetz

Education & Youth

Contact the Education & Youth Office: 1-888-643-2961, 1010
Email Bob Ziegler: bobz@ndlcms.org
Email Candi Menze: candim@ndlcms.org

5-ziegler 6-menze

Business & Finance

Contact the Business & Finance Office: 1-888-643-2961, 1007
Email Paul Pettit (treasurer): paulp@ndlcms.org
Call Joyce Bruha: 1-888-643-2961, 1011    Email Joyce Bruha: joyceb@ndlcms.org
Call Cynthia Wang: 1-888-643-2961, 1005    Email Cynthia Wang: cynthiaw@ndlcms.org
Call Brenda Erickson: 1-888-643-2961, 1006    Email Brenda Erickson: brendae@ndlcms.org

7-pettit

8-bruha

9-wang

10-erickson

Nebraska District Lutheran Church Extension Fund

Contact Nebraska District Lutheran Church Extension Fund: (913) 221-8999
Email Nate Meier: nate.meier@lcef.org

11-meier

Gift Planning/LCMS Foundation

Contact Nebraska District Gift Planning/LCMS Foundation: 1-888-643-2961, 1002
Email Craig Stirtz: craig.stirtz@lfnd.org

12-stirtz

Mission Development

Contact Mission Development: Visit the Mission Central website or call 712-882-1029
Email Gary Thies: gary.thies@lcms.org
Email Brent Smith: brent.smith@lcms.org

14-thies

15-smith

Communications

Contact Communications: 1-888-643-2961, 1009
Email Kim Myers: kimberlym@ndlcms.org

13-myers

Comments are closed