District Staff

District Staff

In order to minimize exposure and keep everyone as safe as possible, your Nebraska District Office is closed to visitors. All staff are still working, though many are working from their homes. Please continue to contact us by email and phone as needed.

 

President’s Office

Contact the President’s Office: 1-888-643-2961, 1014
Email President Snow: richs@ndlcms.org
Email Kim Hofer: kimh@ndlcms.org

1-snow 2-hofer

Church Worker Wellness

Contact the office of Church Worker Wellness:
Call the GracePoint Institute for Relational Health office: 402-614-6287
Visit their website
Email Rev. Dr. Justin Hannemann: justinh@ndlcms.org
Email Dr. Hannemann’s assistant, Joyce Bruha: joyceb@ndlcms.org

justin-new-staff-image

District Missions & Revitalization

Contact the office of District Missions & Revitalization:
Call the Missions and Revitalization office: 1-888-643-2961, 1014
Email Rev. Rich Boring: richb@ndlcms.org
Email Rev. Boring’s assistant, Kim Hofer: kimh@ndlcms.org

3-boring

Education & Youth

Contact the Education & Youth Office: 1-888-643-2961, 1010
Email Bob Ziegler: bobz@ndlcms.org
Email Candi Menze: candim@ndlcms.org

5-ziegler 6-menze

Business & Finance

Contact the Business & Finance Office: 1-888-643-2961, 1007
Email Paul Pettit (treasurer): paulp@ndlcms.org
Call Joyce Bruha: 1-888-643-2961, 1011    Email Joyce Bruha: joyceb@ndlcms.org
Call Brenda Erickson: 1-888-643-2961, 1006    Email Brenda Erickson: brendae@ndlcms.org

7-pettit

8-bruha

10-erickson

Nebraska District Lutheran Church Extension Fund

Contact Nebraska District Lutheran Church Extension Fund: (913) 221-8999
Email Nate Meier: nate.meier@lcef.org

11-meier

Gift Planning/LCMS Foundation

Contact Nebraska District Gift Planning/LCMS Foundation: 1-888-643-2961, 1002
Email Craig Stirtz: craig.stirtz@lfnd.org
Email Craig Stirtz’s assistant, Joyce Bruha: joyceb@ndlcms.org

12-stirtz

Mission Development

Contact Mission Development: Visit the Mission Central website or call 712-882-1029
Email Gary Thies: gary.thies@lcms.org
Email Brent Smith: brent.smith@lcms.org

14-thies

15-smith

Communications

Contact Communications: 1-888-643-2961, 1009
Email Kim Myers: kimberlym@ndlcms.org

13-myers

Comments are closed