Churches By Circuit

Nebraska District Congregations by Circuit


Ainsworth Circuit
Beatrice Circuit
Columbus Circuit
Deshler Circuit
Falls City Circuit
Fremont Circuit
Grand Island Circuit
Hastings Circuit
Holdrege Circuit
Kearney Circuit
Lincoln North Circuit
Lincoln South Circuit
McCook Circuit
Norfolk Circuit
Omaha North Circuit
Omaha South Circuit
Omaha West Circuit
Plainview Circuit
Seward Circuit
Wayne Circuit
West Point Circuit
Western Sandhills Circuit
York Circuit

Click on the map below to be taken to an interactive map of Nebraska District LCMS congregations. You can toggle areas in the sidebar on and off to assist your search.




Comments are closed