Secondary Education


The four high schools in the Nebraska District are Recognized Service Organizations (RSOs) of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod. Find out more about RSOs here.

Nebraska District High Schools

The links provided on this page are for informational purposes only. Any other sites you may reach from following links on these entity webpages may not be endorsed by the Nebraska District LCMS.

Education Links

LCMS Schools Locator
LCMS School Ministry Page
National Lutheran School Accreditation (NLSA)
Nebraska State Education Department
School Leadership Development (SLED)
LCMS School Ministry Page
LCMS Teacher Resources


The Nebraska District Education Office sends the In the Loop newsletter to the administrators in the Nebraska District. These newsletters are available online after their distribution. Find the archive here.

Comments are closed